Holiday Reflections: The Iron Age Cast Gift PART 3

Here is another page of gifts.

Each cast member of LUTHER got an action figure mint in box. This is the figure I gave to Randy Wise who played the cardinal. This will always be one of my favorites.

Each cast member of LUTHER got an action figure mint in box. This is the figure I gave to Randy Wise who played the cardinal. This will always be one of my favorites.

BACK of a Luther Action Figure

BACK of a Luther Action Figure

Jered McLenigan build  the church used on stage in The Elephant Man. I took the extra pieces of Plexiglas and build a miniature version of Jered's amazing creation for each cats member.

Jered McLenigan build the church used on stage in The Elephant Man. I took the extra pieces of Plexiglas and build a miniature version of Jered’s amazing creation for each cats member.

For Molumby's Million, I created a pair of boxing gloves for each actor. They work perfectly as rear view mirror or Christmas Tree decorations! A Little Sculpty goes a long way!

For Molumby’s Million, I created a pair of boxing gloves for each actor. They work perfectly as rear view mirror or Christmas Tree decorations! A Little Sculpty goes a long way!

DIVINERS

For Diviners, I was inspired by the jar of marbles or gumdrops in the show. I created a jar of material for each cats member that reflected the character or actor’s relationship to the themes of the show or the rehearsal process. This is for Randy Wise, my co director and our set designer and builder.

Leave a Reply

